Strak Instagram YouTube Left Right Download Link

Het Linx+ team

Antwerpen

Ommeganckstraat 35, 2018 Antwerpen

antwerpen@linxplus.be
03 220 67 11

Brussel

Hoogstraat 42, 1000 Brussel

info@linxplus.be
02 289 01 80

Caroline Cocquyt

Coördinator Linx+/ABVV-Senioren

caroline.cocquyt@linxplus.be 02 289 01 73

Sandra Temmerman

Educatief Medewerker

sandra.temmerman@linxplus.be 02 289 01 72

Dorien Deloof

Administratief medewerker

dorien.deloof@linxplus.be 02 289 01 80

Karen Dick

Projectmedewerker

karen.dick@linxplus.be 02 289 01 70

Els Rits

Administratief medewerker

els.rits@linxplus.be 02 289 01 50

Rudi De Rechter

Educatief Medewerker

rudi.derechter@linxplus.be 02 289 01 75

Limburg

Gouverneur Roppesingel 55, 3500 Hasselt

limburg@linxplus.be
011 28 71 43

Mechelen-Kempen

Zakstraat 16, 2800 Mechelen

mechelenkempen@linxplus.be
015 29 90 45

Vlaams-Brabant

Maria-Theresiastraat 119, 3000 Leuven

vlaamsbrabant@linxplus.be
016 27 18 87

West-Vlaanderen

Rijselsestraat 19, 8500 Kortrijk

westvlaanderen@linxplus.be
056 24 05 59