Strak Instagram YouTube Left Right Download Link

Het Linx+ team

Antwerpen

Ommeganckstraat 35, 2018 Antwerpen

antwerpen@linxplus.be
03 220 67 11

Brussel

Hoogstraat 42, 1000 Brussel

info@linxplus.be
02 289 01 80

Sandra Temmerman

Coördinator Linx+

sandra.temmerman@linxplus.be 02 289 01 72

Marc Spruyt

Educatief medewerker

marc.spruyt@linxplus.be 02 298 01 70

Karen Dick

Projectmedewerker

karen.dick@linxplus.be 02 289 01 70

Rudi De Rechter

Educatief Medewerker

rudi.derechter@linxplus.be 02 289 01 75

Dorien Deloof

Administratief medewerker

dorien.deloof@linxplus.be 02 289 01 80

Els Rits

Administratief medewerker

els.rits@linxplus.be 02 289 01 50

Limburg

Gouverneur Roppesingel 55, 3500 Hasselt

limburg@linxplus.be
011 28 71 43

Mechelen-Kempen

Zakstraat 16, 2800 Mechelen

mechelenkempen@linxplus.be
015 29 90 45

Vlaams-Brabant

Maria-Theresiastraat 119, 3000 Leuven

vlaamsbrabant@linxplus.be
016 27 18 87

West-Vlaanderen

Rijselsestraat 19, 8500 Kortrijk

westvlaanderen@linxplus.be
056 24 05 59