Strak Instagram YouTube Left Right Download Link

Het Linx+ team

Antwerpen

Ommeganckstraat 35, 2018 Antwerpen

antwerpen@linxplus.be
03 220 67 11

Christijn Terlingen

Educatief Medewerker

christijn.terlingen@linxplus.be 03 220 67 21

Brussel

Hoogstraat 42, 1000 Brussel

info@linxplus.be
02 289 01 80

Sandra Temmerman

Coördinator Linx+

sandra.temmerman@linxplus.be 02 289 01 72

Marc Spruyt

Vrijwilligersbeleid

marc.spruyt@linxplus.be 02 289 01 70

Karen Dick

Projectontwikkeling

karen.dick@linxplus.be 02 289 01 70

Rudi De Rechter

Projectontwikkeling en communicatie

rudi.derechter@linxplus.be 02 289 01 75

Dorien Deloof

Administratief medewerker

dorien.deloof@linxplus.be 02 289 01 80

Els Rits

Administratief medewerker

els.rits@linxplus.be 02 289 01 50

Limburg

Gouverneur Roppesingel 55, 3500 Hasselt

limburg@linxplus.be
011 28 71 43

Carla Verdingh

Educatief Medewerker

carla.verdingh@linxplus.be 011 28 71 53

Mechelen-Kempen

Zakstraat 16, 2800 Mechelen

mechelenkempen@linxplus.be
015 29 90 45

Nadia Market

Educatief Medewerker

nadia.market@linxplus.be 015 29 90 45

Oost-Vlaanderen

Vrijdagmarkt 9, 9000 Gent

oostvlaanderen@linxplus.be
09 265 52 63

Hendrik Braet

Educatief Medewerker

hendrik.braet@linxplus.be 09 265 52 66

Sabrina Meijs

Educatief Medewerker

sabrina.meijs@linxplus.be 052 25 92 85

Vlaams-Brabant

Maria-Theresiastraat 119, 3000 Leuven

vlaamsbrabant@linxplus.be
016 27 18 87

Wim Lahou

Educatief Medewerker

wim.lahou@linxplus.be 016 27 18 87

West-Vlaanderen

Mariastraat 22, 8800 Roeselare

westvlaanderen@linxplus.be

Marc Bonte

Educatief Medewerker

marc.bonte@linxplus.be 051 26 41 71